JANUARY 2017
Saturday 28-Jan 1141 4.7 DQSC Frostbite 7/8
Sunday 29-Jan 1217 4.7 TISC Chiller 2
Sunday 29-Jan 1217 4.7 CYC Snowflake 3/4
FEBRUARY 2017
Sat to Sun 04 to 05 Feb - - ISC RS200 Winter Warmer
Saturday 11-Feb 1136 4.9 DQSC Frostnbite 9/10
Sunday 12-Feb 1217 4.9 TISC Chiller 3
Sunday 12-Feb 1217 4.9 CYC Snowflake 5/6
Saturday 25-Feb 1041 4.5 DQSC Frostbite 11/12
Sunday 26 Feb 1117 4.7 TISC Chiller 4
Sunday 26-Feb 1117 4.7 CYC Snowflake 7/8
MARCH 2017
Sat to Sun 04 to 05 Mar - - ISC RS200 Open Meeting
Sunday 12-Mar 1132 4.8 TISC Chiller 5
Sunday 12-Mar - - CYC Snowflake 9 and 10
Sat to Sun 25 to 26 Mar 0932 4.8 HISC RS Feva Spring Championship
Sunday 26-Mar 1011 4.5 TISC Chiller 6
APRIL 2017
Saturday 01 Apr 1533 4.8 CYC Merlin and Hadron 12 OM
Friday 14-Apr 1427 4.6 BSC Junior Regatta
Fri to Sun 14 to 16 Apr - - ICS Int 14 Open Meeting
Monday 17-Apr 1611 4.2 HISC Charity Open Pursuit Race
Saturday 22 to 23 Apr - - HISC Int 14 and 49er Open Meeting
MAY 2017
Monday 01- May 1618 4.7 HISC Charity Open Pursuit Race
Sunday 7-May 1041 4.2 ISC Open Day
Sat to Sun 13 to 14 May - - ISC Mirror Open Meeting
Sat to Sun 13 to 14 May - - HISC RS Tera Open Meeting
Sat to Sun 13 to 14 May - - CYC 2000 Open Meeting
Sunday 14-May 1439 4.5 BSC RS Feva Open Meeting
Sat to Sun 21 to 22 May - - HISC Optimist MF Open Meeting
Saturday 25-May 1325 5.0 CYC Optimist Open Meeting
Sat to Sun 27 to 28 May - - HISC Whitsun Open Regatta
Monday 29-May 1515 4.9 HISC Charity Open Pursuit Race
JUNE 2017
Saturday 03-Jun 1951 4.1 BSC YW Dayboat Open Meeting
Sat to Sun 03 to 04 Jun - - HISC Solo Pusinelli Tr Open Meeting
Saturday 10-Jun 1309 4.5 LSC Langstone SC Regatta
Saturday 10-Jun 1309 4.5 DQSC Solo Open Meeting
Sat to Sun 10 to 11 Jun - - HISC F15, Fireball, Merlin, Contender OM
Sunday 11-Jun 1346 4.5 LSC Prentice Plate Open Meeting
Sunday 11-Jun 1346 4.5 DQSC 2000 Open Meeting
Sunday 11-Jun 1346 4.5 TISC Thorney Island SC Regatta
Sunday 11-Jun 1346 4.5 MRSC Rowens Open Handicap Race
Mon to Fri 12 to 16 Jun - - ISC Keelboat Points Week
Sat to Sun 17 to 18 Jun - - HISC RS Southern Championships
Sat to Sun 17 to 18 Jun - - ISC Int-14 Hoptons Open Meeting
Sat to Sun 17 to 18 Jun - - BSC Chichester Scow Nationals
Saturday 24-Jun - - ESC Long Distance Race
Sunday 25-Jun 1311 4.9 CYC Chichester YC Regatta
Sun to Tue 25 to 27 Jun - - ISC Schools Championship, Feva
Wed to Fri 28 to 30 Jun - - ISC Schools Championship, Firefly, 420
Fri to Sun 30-Jun 1721 4.5 HISC Laser Masters Championship
JULY 2017
Sat to Sun 01 to 02 Jul - - HISC Laser Masters Championship
Wed to Fri 5 to 7 Jul - - ISC Varsity Match in Swallows
Saturday 08-Jul 1208 4.4 CYC Topper Open Training
Saturday 08-Jul 1208 4.4 BSC Laser Open Meeting
Sat to Sun 08 to 09 Jul - - ISC RS200 Open Meeting
Sunday 09-Jul 1247 4.4 CYC Topper Open Meeting
Sunday 09-Jul 1247 4.4 ESC Laser Open Meeting
Fri to Sun 14 to 16 Jul - - BSC Bosham Masters Open Meeting
Sat to Sun 15 to 16 Jul - - HISC 29er Grand Prix
Saturday 15-Jul 1637 4.4 ISC Int-14 Gallon Open Meeting
Sunday 16-Jul 1730 4.3 ISC Int-14 ISC v Royal Bermuda YC
Wed to Thu 19 to 20 Jul - - AISC Army Team Racing Champs
Thu to Sun 20 to 23 Jul - - HISC RS Elite National Championships
Sunday 23-Jul 1205 4.8 MRSC MRSC Regatta
Mon to Fri 24 to 28 Jul - - HISC National 18 Championships
Thu to Sun 27 to 30 Jul - - HISC Int 505 national Championships
AUGUST 2017
Mon to Fri 31 to 4 Aug - - ISC Itchenor SC Fortnight Week 1
Sat to Sun 05 to 06 Aug - - CYC Tinker Tramps Rally
Mon to Fri 07 to 11 Aug - - ISC Itchenor SC Fortnight Week 2
Mon to Fri 07 to 11 Aug - - CYC CYC Dinghy Week - Adult / Youth
Mon to Fri 07 to 11 Aug - - MRSC MRSC Junior Race Week
Saturday 12-Aug 1523 4.6 DQSC Dell Quay SC Regatta
Saturday 12-Aug 1523 4.6 BSC BSC and WWSC Harbour Challenge
Sun to Fri 13 to 18 Aug - - BSC Bosham SC Junior Race Week
Mon to Fri 14 to 18 Aug - - HISC HISC Youth Race Week
Sunday 20-Aug 1110 4.5 HISC Glyn Charles Open Pursuit Race
Mon to Fri 21 to 25 Aug - - HISC Chi Fed Race Week
Saturday 26-Aug 1524 4.7 BSC Bosham SC Regatta
Sunday 27-Aug 1605 4.5 ISC Itchenor SC Regatta
Monday 28-Aug 1647 4.3 ISC Itchenor SC Youth Regatta
Monday 28-Aug 1647 4.3 HISC Charity Open Pursuit Race
SEPTEMBER 2017
Thu to Fri 31 to 03 Sep - - HISC RS Aero National Championships
Sat and Sun 02 to 02 Sep - - BSC Classic Boat Revival
Saturday 09-Sep 1416 4.9 ESC Emsworth SC Regatta
Sat to Sun 09 to 10 Sep - - DQSC West Sussex Schools
Sunday 10-Sep 1456 4.8 ESSC Emsworth Slipper SC
Sunday 17-Sep 1014 4.4 Barts Bash
Saturday 23-Sep 1414 4.8 BSC Optimist Open Meeting
Saturday 23-Sep 1414 4.8 MRSC Solo, Radial, 4.7 Open Meeting
Saturday 23-Sep 1414 4.8 HISC Round Hayling Sailboards / SUP
Sat to Sun 23 to 24 Sep - - ESC Barts Bash
Sat to Sun 23 to 24 Sep - - HISC RS Tera Open Meeting
Sat to Sun 23 to 24 Sep - - AISC Joint Services Gold Cup
OCTOBER 2017
Sunday 07-Oct 1308 5.0 CYC Laser & Europe Open Meeting
Sunday 07-Oct 1308 5.0 BSC Topper Open Training
Sat to Sun 07 to 08 Oct - - ISC Int-14 Autumn Pint Open Meeting
Sunday 08-Oct 1350 5.0 BSC Topper Open Meeting
Sat to Sun 14 to 15 Oct - - HISC Laser Open Meeting
NOVEMBER 2017
Sat to Sun 04 to 05 Nov - - ESSC Hare and Hounds 1/2
Sunday 05-Nov 1142 5.1 CYC Frozen Toe 1/2
Sat to Sun 18 to 19 Nov - - ESSC Hare and Hounds 3/4
Sunday 19-Nov 1145 4.8 CYC Frozen Toe 3/4
DECEMBER 2017
Sat to Sun 02 and 03 Dec - - ESSC Hare and Hounds 5/6
Sunday 03-Dec 1035 5.1 CYC Frozen Toe 5/6
Sat to Sun 16 and 17 Dec - - ESSC Hare and Hounds 7/8
Sunday 17-Dec 1048 4.7 CYC Frozen Toe 7/8
Saturday 23-Dec 1418 4.4 HISC Christmas Cracker Open
Sunday 31-Dec 0932 4.9 ISC RS200